Ceneri base tunnel
  • Ceneri base tunnel
  • Ceneri base tunnel
  • Ceneri base tunnel

CERTIFICATIONS

The high professionalism achieved by Pizzarotti SA in the construction industry was again awarded by the Swiss Association for Quality and Management Systems (SQS) on the occasion of the confirmation of the certification which took place in late June 2015.

 

The internal organisation and management procedures of the company are based on strict Quality, Safety and Environmental Systems subject to annual audits and reviews every three years.

 

SQS certification ensures compliance of the services offered by Pizzarotti SA with ISO 9001: 2015 (Quality), ISO 14001: 2015 (Environment) and OHSAS 18001: 2007 (Safety).




Download SQS certificate



Talento - Valore femminile ai vertici aziendali

Pizzarotti SA adheres to the TALENTO project, directed by SIC (Società Impiegati Commercio) Ticino and financed by the Federal Office for Equality between Men and Women, which aims at promoting equal opportunities between male and female workers, promoting the rise of the latter to top positions in medium and small companies. In a reality, like Italian Switzerland, still too often characterized by the presence of the so-called "glass ceiling".

Società svizzera impresari costruttori sezione Ticino

Together with the best cantonal companies in the sector, we participate in the Swiss Manufacturers' Association both for the Ticino Section and the Grisons Section. In addition to representing and safeguarding the technical, economic and ideal interests of the category at a national and local level, the Company is the owner of the SSIC Professional Training Centre, designed to "recruit" young people of school age and improve construction professionals.

Infra Suisse

Together with 250 other Swiss companies, Pizzarotti SA is a member of Infra Suisse, a cooperative organization that groups companies operating in the building and infrastructure construction sector. The trade organisation has always represented the interests of the trade and strives to ensure that all affiliated companies can benefit from continuous training, in line with the increasingly high standards imposed by current regulations.

Creiamo professionisti - azienda formatrice

Pizzarotti SA has been awarded with the stamp Aziende Formatrici - Creiamo Professionisti. Introduced in 1997 in French-speaking Switzerland only, and extended on a national basis in 2004, this sticker attests to and rewards the company's commitment to provide staff with continuous staff.

 

 

-->

Tunnel de base du Ceneri
  • Tunnel de base du Ceneri
  • Tunnel de base du Ceneri
  • Tunnel de base du Ceneri

CERTIFICATIONS

Le haut niveau de professionnalisme atteint par Pizzarotti SA dans le secteur de la construction a de nouveau été récompensé par l'Association Suisse pour les Systèmes de Qualité et de Management (SQS), à l'occasion de la confirmation de la certification qui a eu lieu fin juin 2015.

 

L'organisation interne et les procédures de gestion de la société répondent à un système Qualité Sécurité Environnement rigoureux, soumis à des contrôles annuels et à un examen tous les trois ans.

 

La certification SQS garantit la conformité des services offerts par l'entreprise Pizzarotti SA aux normes ISO 9001:2015 (Qualité), ISO 14001:2015 (Environnement) et OHSAS 18001:2007 (Sécurité).




Télécharger le certificat SQS



Talento - Valore femminile ai vertici aziendali

Pizzarotti SA adhère au projet TALENTO qui - dirigé par la SIC (Società Impiegati Commercio) du Tessin et financé par le Bureau fédéral de l'égalité entre hommes et femmes - vise à promouvoir l'égalité des chances entre les travailleurs et les travailleuses, en favorisant l'essor de ces dernières à des postes de direction dans les moyennes et petites entreprises. Dans une réalité, comme la Suisse italienne, encore trop souvent caractérisée par la présence de ce qu'on appelle le «plafond de verre».

Società svizzera impresari costruttori sezione Ticino

Avec les meilleures entreprises cantonales du secteur, nous participons à l'Association suisse des fabricants - tant pour la section Tessin que pour la section Grisons. Outre la représentation et la sauvegarde des intérêts techniques, économiques et idéaux de la catégorie au niveau national et local, la société est propriétaire du Centre de formation professionnelle SSIC, destiné au «recrutement» de jeunes d'âge scolaire et au perfectionnement des professionnels de la construction.

Infra Suisse

Avec 250 autres entreprises suisses, Pizzarotti SA est membre d'Infra Suisse, une organisation coopérative qui regroupe des entreprises actives dans le secteur du bâtiment et de la construction d'infrastructures. L'organisation professionnelle a toujours représenté les intérêts de la profession et s'efforce de faire en sorte que toutes les entreprises affiliées puissent bénéficier d'une formation continue, conformément aux normes de plus en plus élevées imposées par la réglementation en vigueur.

Creiamo professionisti - azienda formatrice

Pizzarotti SA reçoit le cachet Aziende Formatrici - Creiamo Professionisti. Introduit en 1997 en Suisse romande uniquement, et étendu au niveau national depuis 2004, l'autocollant atteste et récompense l'engagement de l'entreprise dans la formation continue du personnel.